So this journal here is to write my memories of the party we had at work. As I dink a Blue Raspberry Prime. It was a full blast party with music, lights, smoke from literally everyone lighiting up inside closed quarters, and the fog machines, DJ Avi Basson going at it, a Bar, people getting drunk, dancing in the dark feeling all free and loosey goosey. It went on till 4:30 in the morning at it was the last time I saw Rotem, who wore all white with a short top exposing her navel, and a lot of her back (not her butt, her actual back). she had a Tan on and I told Adar that we could really see her tonight. It was similar to what she work at her Gious, but a litttle more flashy and fashionable. I caught a glimpse of her Pantylines, but they were hard to see in the dark, and in the condition that my eyes were, as much as I tried to save them, and be careful what I consume, I was slightly off and not 110%. She seemed to be a little tipsy and really excited to dance with everyone but me. Clealy, she was ignoring me and wasn’t feeling it. Later I told her that her dancing was a little wild. She had no idea how much I care for her. Eventually I snuck a few moves in between, but she didn’t pick up on my vibes, or mating calls to see that I wanted to have some fun with her. This Sick beat (Taylor Swift) and this Beat was Sick (Lady Gaga) I would love for her or almost any girls to take a ride on my Disco Stick. It’s okay to be different, so am I (Ava Max) I spend time with Adar, Muhammad, Abigail, and whoever else was out in the crowd. Eventually I got pulled in and was in the midst of chaos. Adar and Avigail wore mom jeans. Rotem and others went to escape with Kfir on the red couch of shekel right outside where the fish tank was. She couldn’t get a moment alone because people like me, Adi, and othters kept following her like magnets in the bathroom area. Eventually I sat butt to butt on the couch, but she clearly didn’t want it, leaving me after a few moments. At the end of the night I had asked her for a photo, but I asked Adar first, acting as my filter. Rotem did not noticeably say no, but the rejection was there., and muliple times as I assumed it was all from me while others were flocking around her. I guess I have to keep the final images of her in my mind, The photographs and still frames (Time of your Life, Green Day) just like I did with Dori and I. Dammit, I wish I could see her smiling in digital form, but nope. She had a beautiful smile with the whitest prettiest teeth, even eyes that survived lazers and she shouldn’t be shy to shake it up and share it with the world or whatever audience she brings in. I swear to shake it up, if you swear to listen, still so young, deparate for attention… I will be your Eyes (PATD) If she comes and visits, I will ask again and again, until it bugs her enough that she will eventually fold and let me have our images, with me, and with other people, like dori, someone else has to be in the photo, but that plan didn’t work and It was my last opportunity, and I could have snuck in a photo while she was woozy on the couch. She needed a Break and I wasn’t going to Paparazzi her. I did not put my camera lens in her direction while her eyes were closed and she was vulnerable, and undone (weezer) on the couch pretty much snuggling with Kfir and me nearly cockblocking him, and that is okay, maybe someone out there has photos of her, because I know they were few, but they existed. I know Nufar took some photos, but they were on her story, and probably not shared publicly. I did try to photobomb the ones taken with Rotem’s Phone, but I’m not cool enough to see them. Speaking of her Phone, she has been leaving it out a lot and I take it upon myself to hand it to Kfir so it is in good hands. I believe it’s an iPhone with a Golden Colored Case with Glitter, Her background is her and a boy on the beach in her blue bikini. I liteally told her not to leave it out, and she seems to have gotten really uopset with me pretending to grab it every single time. She is learning responsibility. The back on her Car says new driver on the back. I had offered my seat on the green couch, but she told she she was okay, and proceeded to give me a tipsy high 5. They gave her some water to Drink, and the bottles were very scarce that they ran out at the end of the night, even at the Junior, our supplies here limited. Everyone had cups with Petel in their hands and she had spilled a drink on the couch and her pants (not her vagina) got a little wet, so there was a trip to the bathroom with Kifr and Adi. At least it wasn’t Red haha. On that note there were 4 girls in the little bathroom and it was odd. I’m just glad the portal was open, our single bathroom gets really messy and there’s usually a puddle of yellow piss / feces on the floor. At the end I had to chase her down, and I just happened to be by the Door. I wanted to hug her and say goodbye properly so I unofficially walked her out with her Arm around Kfir. I basically snatched her and temporarily kidnapped her in the street, and she recpirocated the hug, so it’s all good and she was fine about it on the next day. She said “thanks” and gave me one word Dori answers. I was hoping to get a few words in with her but it didn’t happen besides a greeting and a “Hi Daniel, how are you?” I also messaged Yarin, and we indeed still miss each other. I see his stories and am still in contact with my best friend from the freno, maybe it will end up like that with Rotem and I. I went to Adar’s Car where Shmulik was in the front seat, and opened the door like a gentleman, telling her to have a nice time in the army and to come visit us. I said if follow her, it’s not selfishness, it’s just that people want to get close to you and be with you, it was your last day, even then everyone got close to you and then I followed them. It’s from love and we don’t know how to take our space. 😆I told her that I looked back on everything and said it was worth it. she didn’t really want to go home, but it was cold, and late. I told her Kfir and I love her a lot as she got into the back seat. I think Kfir was also feeling down, but we were both fine during our next shifts and haden’t spoken about it. Avigail came to sit next to me and kinda comfort me, asking if I was okay and if I was good, I told her yeah. I also sat with Adar a lot, she is kinda my wingwoman who is a little more honest and less ego centered like Rotem. We never really had a time to sit down and chat, I could have pulled her away if I had another chance, and I’ll do it better if it happens and I get get her comfortably in the corner or near a chair I can it on. I said “it’s you and me now bro”, and he said “and everyone else” as everyone scattered to their cars, taxi’s and ninja’s out of there leaving the floors sticky like Barashi’s House, with a bunch of tissues, cigarette butts and whatever else was left. Had I been a little crazier, I would have jumped in to the backseat with her, after clearing it with everyone, and then probably walked back, but I didn’t. Just like the time I saw her car in the street, and wanted to ask for a ride to my parents house, but I didn’t. She sped off that night. I told her to drive carefully, also to Adar because she was carrying precious cargo. I asked Adar if she will be around, and she will be back next week. I told Rotem we would take our time day by day, one baby step at a time. In my mind I told her that I don’t see the old Rotem anymore, but a strong soiler in the Army, and that the entire nation would hear her roar. The next day I checked in and she was fine. Nobody was able to notify me that she got home safe, but she did. I had messaged many people. Then I messaged Nufar, thinking she was awake and going to fly out to LA, but naaah, she went to bed, and sent us all a photo on the next day. I took all the brownies home, and took an extra trip to carry my alcohol (which I am planning to bring to Adam tonight) so it is sitting in storage now. Every time I wanted to sit with Rotem she deflected me and pushed me away, numerous times during her meal, or when she’s just chillin. When asked about hanging out, she didn’t give it much thought, but I did, and explained my thought process to her to allow her to absorb and possibly take things easier, of as Chris Jericho says “Drink it in maaan!”

I met this random dude outside John on Friday. The Random dude singing Parises with his Talis, amp, Guitar outside of Davidka. So I met this guy out playing music and I watched him for a while. He is from California and is a hard belivever in Christ or just religious things in general. As we put his stuff down, I gave him a free bottle of water from the store behind us, and threw in 5 shekels. So far he actually came back after the second week, and seemed like he was really into it all. He told me he was on a Diet of Cheetos, Hot Dogs, and other overpriced food, not even realizing the stores were closed for passover, and there was not Chametz anywhere. The Unofficial Bar / Batmizvahs of Zoey and Shalev was last week but I wasn’t there for most of that, but took the papers with their speeches after. They were dressed really well and were given time on their podium, on that note, they wiped out the old glass one and put in a new wooden one with a water bottle in it as usual. I didn’t even bother to straighten it out. Blah Blah Blah Toby, Adam D, and a chuck of rosenfelds came besides Zoey and Shalev. The Beers and the Ben Davids (Yoel, Adel) have gone awol. I did a few extra Hours of work 4.26 (Friday)